facts

God sees the truth but bides it's time

facts

God sees the truth but bides it's time

Friendship Messages

Some joys are better explained in silence, as a smile gets more audible than laughter. I was asked if I enjoyed my friendship with you. I just smiled.
Before I got in touch with you, I used to gaze at stars as they were only my friends. But after I met you, I started believing that stars do fall on Earth.
People like you are found only once in a lifetime. So you better take care of yourself because I don't want to waste another lifetime to find a such a SWEET Friend.
My heart is like an open book, it depends on how u read me. Don't judge me by my cover. Look in and discover. I will be your true friend for ever.
True friends are like mornings, you can't have them the whole day but you can be sure they will be there when you wakeup tomorrow, next year and forever.

I was never tired of this life and it's not gonna matter if I fall down twice, coz I know each time I fall, you won't let me hit the ground. Thanks for being around my friend!
Treat life as the sea, your heart as the shore, and friend as waves. It never matters how many waves there are, what matter is which ones touch the shore.
DISTANCE never separates the HEART that really CARES Though we may not SPEND so much time TOGETHER you are always in my THOUGHTS my great friend.
If two hearts are meant to be friends, no matter how long it takes, how far they go, how tough it seems, fate will bring them together to share friendship forever.
If you need a friend and there are a hundred steps between us, you can take the 1st step to get near me and I will take all 99 step to be there for you.
If someone asks me what is friendship? I would sit next to you, pull you close to me, put my arms around you and say proudly 'this is friendship'.. thanks for being a wonderful friend.
Our frienship has become "HABIT". If u take out "H".. "ABIT" remains, even you take out "A".. "BIT" remains, now even remove "B".. "IT" remains.
If CARE is a WAVE,i give u SEA.If RESPECT is a LEAF,i give u TREE.If TRUST is a PLANET,i give u GALAXY,if FRIENDSHIP is LIFE i give u MINE 4 FREE..keep smilin.
Your the kind of friend that only heaven could have sent.
I appreciate all the things you do, and the way you show you care.
Last night I sent an angel 2 watch over u while u were sleeping but it came back early! So I asked it why? It said that angels don't watch over other angels!
Of all the friends I've ever met. Your the one I won't forget.And if I die before you do I'll go to heaven and wait for you.
One day Friendship & Love met one-another. Love asked Friendship -"Why do You exist if I'm there?" So Friendship said -"To give a Smile to those eyes in which You leave Tears."
H?䠴r?鮤 w촨 b?y?h䮤s, do
نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد